Term Dates

Below you will find term dates and holidays for the academic year.

Academic year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff planning and development days

Friday 4 and Monday 7 September 2020

Classes commence

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Autumn Half-Term Holiday

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020

Last day of the Autumn Term

Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021

Classes commence

Monday 4 January 2021

Spring Half-Term Holiday

Monday 22 to Friday 26 February 2021

Last day of the Spring Term for children in Nursery up to Year 10

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Staff planning days (no pupils in school)

Wednesday 31 March and Thursday 1 April 2021
Summer Term 2021

Staff planning days (no pupils in school)

Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 April 2021

Classes commence for all pupils on the new campus

Wednesday 21 April 2021

School holiday: King's Day

Tuesday 27 April 2021

School holiday: Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)

Thursday 13 May 2021

School holiday

Friday 14 May 2021

School holiday: Second Day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)

Monday 24 May 2021

Summer Half-Term Holiday

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Last day of the Summer Term (morning school only)

Friday 16 July 2021

Academic year 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff planning and development days

Friday 3 and Monday 6 September 2021

Classes commence

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Autumn Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Last day of the Autumn Term

Thursday 16 December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022

Staff planning and development day

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Classes commence

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half-Term Holiday

Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022

Last day of the Spring Term

Friday 1 April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff planning day

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Classes commence

Wednesday 20 April 2022

School holiday: King's Day

Wednesday 27 April 2022

School holiday: Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)

Thursday 26 May 2022

Summer Half-Term Holiday

Friday 27 May to Friday 3 June 2022

School holiday: Second Day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)

Monday 6 June 2022

Last day of the Summer Term (morning school only)

Friday 15 July 2022

All dates are inclusive.