X
We have set up a Hardship Fund to support families affected by the crisis in Ukraine. You can donate to this cause and learn more about it here.

Term Dates

Below you will find term dates and holidays for the academic year.

Academic year 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff planning and development days

Friday 3 and Monday 6 September 2021

Classes commence

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Autumn Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Last day of the Autumn Term

Thursday 16 December 2021
SPRING TERM 2022

Staff planning and development day

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Classes commence

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring Half-Term Holiday

Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022

Last day of the Spring Term

Friday 1 April 2022
SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff planning day

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Classes commence

Wednesday 20 April 2022

School holiday: King's Day

Wednesday 27 April 2022

School holiday: Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)

Thursday 26 May 2022

Summer Half-Term Holiday

Friday 27 May to Friday 3 June 2022

School holiday: Second Day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)

Monday 6 June 2022

Last day of the Summer Term (morning school only)

Friday 15 July 2022

All dates are inclusive.

Academic year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff planning and development days

Friday 2 and Monday 5 September 2022

Classes commence

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Autumn Half-Term Holiday

Monday 17 to Friday 21 October 2022

Last day of the Autumn Term

Thursday 15 December 2022
Spring Term 2023

Staff planning and development days

Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 January 2023

Classes commence

Thursday 5 January 2023

Spring Half-Term Holiday

Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023

Last day of the Spring Term

Thursday 30 March 2023
Summer Term 2023

Classes commence

Monday 17 April 2023

School holiday: King's Day

Thursday 27 April 2023

School holiday: Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)

Thursday 18 May 2023

School holiday

Friday 19 May 2023

School holiday: Second Day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)

Monday 29 May 2023

Summer Half-Term Holiday

Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Last day of the Summer Term (morning school only)

Thursday 13 July 2023