Academic year 2018-19

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff planning and development day
Monday 7 January 2019
Classes commence
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019
Last day of the Spring Term
Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff planning and development day
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Classes commence
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Summer Half-Term Holiday Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019
School holiday: Second day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)
Monday 10 June 2019
Last day of the Summer Term
Friday 12 July 2019 (morning school only)

Academic year 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Staff planning and development day
Monday 2 September 2019
Staff planning and development day and home visits for new children joining the Early Years School


Tuesday 3 September 2019
Classes commence
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019
Sinterklaas
Thursday 5 December 2019 (morning school only)
Last day of the Autumn Term
Thursday 19 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Classes commence
Monday 6 January 2020
Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020
Last day of the Spring Term
Friday 3 April 2020
SUMMER TERM 2020
Classes commenceMonday 20 April 2020
School holiday: King's DayMonday 27 April 2020
School holiday: Liberation DayTuesday 5 May 2020
School holiday: Ascension Day (Hemelvaart)

Thursday 21 May 2020
Summer Half-Term HolidayFriday 22 to Friday 29 May 2020
School holiday: Second Day of Pentecost (2e Pinksterdag)

Monday 1 June 2020
Last day of the Summer Term (morning school only)Wednesday 8 July 2020
Staff planning daysThursday 9 to Friday 10 July 2020

Academic year 2020-21 (provisional)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff planning
Tuesday 1 to Friday 4 September 2020
Classes commence

Tuesday 8 September 2020


All dates are inclusive.