School leadership

The Management Board consists of the Principal (who is the Chairman) and the Bursar. The Management Board is responsible for the day to day management of the School, supported by the heads of the four school sections: Early Years School, Infant School, Junior School and Senior School. Collectively the Management Board and the heads of school form the Senior Leadership Team (see below). There is a Supervisory Board who has responsibility for the strategic direction of the School.

The Senior Leadership Team consists of the following people:

The Leadership Group is made up of the Senior Leadership Team and the deputies in each section: