

## **United Kingdom**

## The <u>Russell Group</u> represent the 24 leading UK universities and are marked with an asterisk \*

- Birkbeck, University of London
- Canterbury Christ Church University
- \*Durham University
- Edinburgh Napier University
- Goldsmiths, University of London
- \*Imperial College London
- \*King's College London
- Leeds Arts University
- London South Bank University
- \*London School of Economics
- Northumbria University
- Richmond, The American International University in London
- Royal Holloway, University of London
- Royal Veterinary College, University of London
- St. George's, University of London
- St. Martin's College
- \*University College London (UCL)
- University of Aberdeen
- University of Bath
- University of Bolton
- \*University of Birmingham
- University of Brighton
- \*University of Bristol
- University of Chichester
- \*University of Edinburgh
- University of Essex
- \*University of Glasgow
- University of Greenwich
- University of Kent
- \*University Liverpool
- \*University of Oxford
- University of Plymouth
- \*University of Sheffield
- University of St Andrews
- University of Stirling
- University of Strathclyde
- University of Surrey
- University of Sussex
- \*University of Warwick

## The Netherlands

- Amsterdam Fashion School
- Amsterdam University College
- Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
- Delft University of Technology
- Erasmus University College Rotterdam
- Erasmus University Rotterdam
- Gerrit Rietveld Academie
- Hogeschool van Amsterdam
- Hotelschool The Hague
- Leiden University
- Radboud University
- Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
- SAE Institute
- Saxion University of Applied Sciences
- The Hague University
- Tilburg University
- TIO University of Applied Sciences
- TU Delft
- University of Amsterdam
- University of Groningen
- University of Rotterdam
- University of Tilburg
- University of Utrecht
- Volks University Amsterdam
- Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
- Willem de Koning Academie

## Other destinations

- Austria; Academy of Fine Arts
- Australia; University of Newcastle
- Canada; Carlton University, Concordia University, York University
- France; Airways Aviation Academy Montpellier, ARTFX Lille, Faculté de Médecine de Lille, Gobelins, Paris, Hotel institute Montreux, L'Institut des Médias Avancés, Lille, Sciences Po
- Germany; Ludwig-Maximilian University of Munich
- Israel; Rimon School of Jazz and Contemporary Music (partnered with Berklee College, USA)
- Japan; University of Waseda
- Spain, IE University
- United States of America; MIT, Lesley University, Rice University, Southern Methodist University, Suffolk University